Sales Reps
Entertainment            
Company Name Address City ST Zip Phone Website
Vision2 Marketing 2718 Landers Ave Nashville TN 37211-2205 615/255-7606 www.vision2marketing.com
             
Architectural            
Company Name Address City ST Zip Phone Website
Sesco Lighting 1133 W Morse Blvd Winter Park FL 32789-3727 407/629-6100 www.sescolighting.com

Authorized Dealers
Company Name Address City ST Zip Phone Website
Professional Sound Advice, Inc. 3004 4th Ave S Birmingham AL 35233-3008 205/254-8003  
Media Merge Inc. 12585 Old Hwy 280 Ste 105 Chelsea AL 35043-3013 205/678-0588 www.mediamerge.com
Power Productions Inc. 25935 Friendship Rd B Daphne AL 36526-6435 251/625-2801 www.powerproductions.tv
Powerhouse Sound 114B Meadland Cir Hueytown AL 35023-1851 205/744-6615  
Quantum Technologies 991 Discovery Dr Huntsville AL 35806-2811 256/922-1200 www.quantumtechnologiesinc.com
Media Visions, Inc. 5875 Old Leeds Rd Irondale AL 35210-2119 205/324-4600 www.mediavisions.com/mvwp
A & W Lighting Corporation 1124 Hillcrest Rd Mobile AL 36695-3920 251/607-0099 www.aw-lighting.com
Showbiz Theatrical 2960 Old Shell Rd Mobile AL 36607-2822 251/473-2053 www.showbiztheatrical.com
Sound Solutions 81 Hamric Dr W Oxford AL 36203-2354 256/835-3731 www.soundsolutions.us
Alpha Sound & Lighting Co. 174 Baldwin Rd Satsuma AL 36572 251/675-3358 www.alphasoundandlighting.com
Sutherland Sight & Sound LLC 3906 N. Jackson Hwy Sheffield AL 35660-3521 256/381-1995  
The ESB Group Inc 5855 US Hwy 11 Springville AL 35146-3228 205/533-9396 www.esbgroup.net
Thompson Sound,Inc 638 County Rd 362 Trinity AL 35673-4540 256/974-7686 www.thompsonsound.com
Eatmybeats, Inc 4755 Jug Factory Rd Tuscaloosa AL 35405-4202 205/758-9119 www.eatmybeats.com
Redpoint Audio 5929 Knight Ave STE 4 Tuscaloosa AL 35404 205/553-0676 www.redpointaudio.com

Lighting Controls Association MemberIlluminating Engineering Society MemberPLASA AMX InConcert Partner

 
©2017 Lightronics All Rights Reserved