Sales Reps
Company Name Address City ST Zip Phone Website
Marketing Concepts 2750 Northaven Rd #206 Dallas TX 75229 972/421-4210 www.mar-con.com

Authorized Dealers
Company Name Address City ST Zip Phone Website
Johnson Lighting 1608 Harris Dr Bartlesville OK 74006-5707 918/830-4882  
Showtek Inc. PO Box 1391 Chickasha OK 73023-1391 405/222-0632  
AVL Systems Design 14901 Bristol Park Blvd Edmond OK 73013-1890 405/749-1866 www.avl1.com
Gardner Solutions, Inc. 18050 N Elk Ln Edmond OK 73012-6747 405/204-1961  
Sounds Impossible 7109 NW Birch Pl Lawton OK 73505-4515 580/536-0559  
Audio Video Design 216 N Broadway St Moore OK 73160-5130 405/799-7555 www.audiovideodesigns.com
OKC Backup 17705 SE 66 St Newalla OK 74857 405/740-4476 www.okcbackup.com
Fowler Productions Inc PO Box 721378 Norman OK 73070-8060 405/321-8122 www.avdesign.solutions
Oto Audio Visual 205 E Main St Norman OK 73069-1304 405/310-9827 www.otoav.com
Pro Presenters PO Box 721320 Norman OK 73070-8014 405/364-5400 www.propresenters.com
Audio Associates, Inc. 2913 NW 64th St Oklahoma City OK 73116-3501 405/840-3636  
Bell Electronics Inc. PO BOX 720875 Oklahoma City OK 73172-0875 800/785-3099 www.bell-electronics.com
Cory's Audio-Visual Services Inc. 9525 W Reno Ave Oklahoma City OK 73127-2917 405/682-8800 www.coryav.com
Ford Audio-Video Systems, Inc. 4800 I 40 W Oklahoma City OK 73128-1208 405/946-9966 www.fordav.com
Production Essentials LLC 304 N Meridian Ave Ste 4 Oklahoma City OK 73107-6535 405/285-6938 www.productionessentialsinc.com
Skylark Audio Video, LLC 229 NW 60th Street Oklahoma City OK 73118-7409 888/365-7770 www.skylarkav.com
Small Pocket Poets Agency LLC 7700 Newcastle Rd Oklahoma City OK 73169-3002 405/249-7453  
Toucan Productions 141 NE 31st St Oklahoma City OK 73105-2605 405/943-9036 www.toucanproductions.net
Backward Audio PO Box 55 Salina OK 74365-0055 918/434-5061 www.backwardaudio.com
Integrated Lighting Systems LLC 6943 E 12th St Tulsa OK 74112-5605 918/523-9400 www.integratedlighting.com
Integrity Lighting Inc 3525 E 36th St N Tulsa OK 74115-1711 918/425-4446 www.integritylighting.com
Performance Stage Company 5946 E 12th St Tulsa OK 74112-5418 918/832-8800 www.performancestage.com
Techsico Enterprise Solutions 910 S Hudson Ave Tulsa OK 74112-2945 918/585-2347 www.techsico.com

Lighting Controls Association MemberIlluminating Engineering Society MemberPLASA

 
©2017 Lightronics All Rights Reserved